TTT: Ten Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough/In a While

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is Top Ten Books on Ten Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough/In a While . 

toptentuesday2

TTT1

  1. I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella: I haven’t thought about this book is ages. I do remember all the butterflies I got when I first read it. I don’t know why it got lost.
  2. Wait for You by Jennifer L. Armentrout: Cam and his eggs! How could I have forgotten how yummy he is. The feels I got when I read this *sigh*. And, Avery is a cinnamon roll.
  3. Broken by Lauren Layne: I loved this Beauty and the Beast adaption. Olivia and Paul, both broken souls found redemption within each other. This is a must read. If you haven’t already, go pick it up.TTT2
  4. Rules of Attraction by Simone Elkeles: I LOOOVEEEEEEED THIS!! I remember when I read it I couldn’t stop swooning. I should probably re-read it.
  5. Saving Franceseca by Melina Marchetta: This is an all rounder – it has the perfect mix of romance, drama, family, and friendship. If you have not read this I only have one thing to say, “what have you been doing?” *stern face*
  6. Dare You To by Katie McGarry: This used to be my ‘it’ book. I remember how obsessed I was with Beth and Ryan. OTP goals. I think after reading so many romances they kind of got lost in the crowd (which is unacceptable).TTTT
  7. Love Irresistibly by Julie James: JULIE JAMES IS THE QUEEN OF ROMANCE! This was my first James book and I’ve been hooked. I should really re-read this and her others.
  8. Faking It by Cora Carmack: Who doesn’t love a fake relationship turning into a real relationship book. I fell in love with Carmack’s writing style after this. If you’re a fan of the whole fake to real relationship then this is a must.
  9. Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson: This is such a cute read. It’s the perfect read if you’re looking for something fluffly and cosy. Read it if you haven’t already.
  10. Wallbanger by Alice Clayton: This book is hilarious! Why I don’t talk about it is beyond me. I loved their back and forth. I would definitely recommend this.
6 thoughts on “TTT: Ten Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough/In a While

Leave a Reply

